Contact Us

General inquiries may be addressed as follows:

Mailing address:
PO Box 188911
Sacramento, CA 95818-8911

E-mail: info@ejcw.org
Phone: (916) 432-EJCW (3529)

Press inquiries should be directed to EJCW’s Executive Director by phone at:
(916) 432-EJCW(3529) or by e-mail to press_inquiry@ejcw.org.

Name

Email

Address

Phone Number

Reason for contact

Office

Subject

Message

captcha

Staff directory

 

Colin Bailey, J.D., Executive Director
colin@ejcw.org, 916-432-EJCW(3529), Sacramento office

Cyndi Spencer, Director of Operations
cyndi@ejcw.org, 916-836-5084, Sacramento office

Britton Schwartz, San Francisco Bay Area Program Director
britton@ejcw.org, 510-214-2704, Oakland office

Nahal Ghoghaie, M.S., San Francisco Bay Area Program Coordinator,
nahal@ejcw.org, Oakland office

Maddie Duda, San Francisco Bay Area Program Associate
maddie@ejcw.org, Oakland office

Vanessa Toro-Barragan, Sacramento Valley Outreach Coordinator
vanessa.toro@ejcw.org, Sacramento office

 

 

EJCW Locations

EJCW Sacramento Office

Mailing address:

PO Box 188911
Sacramento, CA 95818-8911

Physical address:

909 12th Street, Suite 200
Sacramento, CA 95814

E-mail: info@ejcw.org
Phone: (916) 432-EJCW(3529)
Fax: [ask for number]

EJCW Central Coast Office

229 Pajaro Street, Suite 204
Salinas, CA 93901
(831) 296-0375

EJCW Bay Area Office

436 14th Street, Suite 1216
Oakland, CA 94612
(510) 761-7455

Translate »