EJCW Team 

Colin Bailey

Colin Bailey

Executive Director

Colin@ejcw.org

Bio and Contact Info

 

Monica Gurmilan

Monica Gurmilan

Central Coast Outreach Specialist

monica@ejcw.org

Bio and Contact Info

Jen Donohue

Jen Donohue

Operations Manager

Jen@ejcw.org 

Bio and Contact Info

 Heather Lukacs

Heather Lukacs

Central Coast Technical Assistance Specialist

heather@ejcw.org

Bio and Contact Info

Amanda Ford

Amanda Ford

Coalition Coordinator

amanda@ejcw.og

Bio and Contact Info

Randy Reck

Randy Reck

Staff Attorney

randy@ejcw.org

Bio and Contact Info

Nahal Ghoghaie

Nahal Ghoghaie

Bay Area Program Coordinator

nahal@ejcw.org

Bio and Contact Info

 

Angélica Ruiz

Angélica Ruiz

Sacramento Area Program Coordinator

angelica@ejcw.org

Bio and Contact Info

Fellows and Volunteer Specialists 

Joseph Chavez

Joseph Chavez

Central Coast Program Volunteer Specialist

joseph@ejcw.org

 

Maddie Duda

Maddie Duda

Bay Area CivicSpark Water Action Fellow

maddie@ejcw.org

Rosalba Chavez

Rosalba Chavez

Social Media Volunteer Coordinator

rosalba@ejcw.org

Arpine Nazaryan

Arpine Nazaryan

Los Angeles Area Program Volunteer Specialist

arpine@ejcw.org

Josie Clerfond

Josie Clerfond

Communications Volunteer Specialist

josephine@ejcw.org

Kate Nicholson

Kate Nicholson

Bay Area CivicSpark Water Action Fellow

kate@ejcw.org

Vanessa Martinez

Vanessa Martinez

Policy Volunteer Specialist

vanessa@ejcw.org

Linda Vo

Linda Vo

Organizational Support Volunteer Specialist

linda@ejcw.org

Translate »