EJCW Team 

Colin Bailey

Colin Bailey

Executive Director

Colin@ejcw.org

Bio and Contact Info

 

Nahal Ghoghaie

Nahal Ghoghaie

Bay Area Program Coordinator

nahal@ejcw.org

Bio and Contact Info

 

Jen Donohue

Jen Donohue

Operations Manager

Jen@ejcw.org 

Bio and Contact Info

 Heather Lukacs

Heather Lukacs

Central Coast Program Director/Technical Assistance Specialist

heather@ejcw.org

Bio and Contact Info

Maddie Duda

Maddie Duda

Bay Area Program Associate

maddie@ejcw.org

Bio and Contact Info

 

Moisés Moreno-Rivera

Moisés Moreno-Rivera

Central Coast Program Coordinator

moises@ejcw.org

Bio and Contact Info

Amanda Ford

Amanda Ford

Coalition Coordinator

amanda@ejcw.og

Bio and Contact Info

Angélica Ruiz

Angélica Ruiz

Sacramento Area Program Coordinator

angelica@ejcw.org

Bio and Contact Info

Fellows and Volunteer Specialists 

Joseph Chavez

Joseph Chavez

Central Coast Program Volunteer Specialist

joseph@ejcw.org

 

Rosalba Chavez

Rosalba Chavez

Social Media Volunteer Coordinator

rosalba@ejcw.org

Translate »