Contact Us

General inquiries may be addressed as follows:

Mailing address:
PO Box 188911
Sacramento, CA 95818-8911

E-mail: info@ejcw.org
Phone: (916) 432-EJCW (3529)

Press inquiries should be directed to EJCW’s Executive Director by phone at:
(916) 432-EJCW(3529) or by e-mail to press_inquiry@ejcw.org.

Name

Email

Address

Phone Number

Reason for contact

Office

Subject

Message

captcha

Staff directory

 

Colin Bailey, J.D., Executive Director
colin@ejcw.org, 916-432-EJCW(3529), Sacramento office

Jen Donohue, M.N.M., Operations Manager
jen@ejcw.org, 916-934-2482, Sacramento office

Rev. Amanda Ford, MA, Coalition Coordinator
amanda@ejcw.org, 916-794-1426, Sacramento office

Nahal Ghoghaie, M.S., San Francisco Bay Area Program Coordinator,
nahal@ejcw.org, Oakland office

Heather Lukacs, PhD, Central Coast Technical Assistance Specialist
heather@ejcw.org, 831-226-9757, Salinas office

Randy Reck, J.D., Staff Attorney
randy@ejcw.org, 916-542-8685, Sacramento office

Angelica Ruiz, Sacramento Area Program Coordinator
angelica@ejcw.org, 916-573-0806, Sacramento office

 



EJCW Locations

EJCW Sacramento Office

Mailing address:

PO Box 188911
Sacramento, CA 95818-8911

Physical address:

909 12th Street, Suite 200
Sacramento, CA 95814

E-mail: info@ejcw.org
Phone: (916) 432-EJCW(3529)
Fax: [ask for number]

EJCW Central Coast Office

229 Pajaro Street, Suite 204
Salinas, CA 93901
(831) 296-0375

EJCW Bay Area Office

436 14th Street, Suite 1216
Oakland, CA 94612
(510) 761-7455

 

Sign up for a 15-minute appointment with EJCW staffers as follows:

Colin Bailey, Executive Director (Sacramento, CA) https://calendly.com/ejcw-colin

Rev. Amanda Ford, Coalition Coordinator (Sacramento, CA) https://calendly.com/ejcw-amanda

 

Translate »